My my My my

2017-18 EPGBA Board Members
(Elected March 2017)

* Denotes voting board member (More About Volunteering)

EPGBA Mailing Address:
PO BOX 44731

The Board of Directors meets every third Sunday of the month (except December and February) to conduct business. The time and location of the board meetings are posted on the master schedule.  Anyone interested in contributing to EPGBA is welcome to attend a board meetings.  We are always looking for volunteers to help make the basketball experience for our student athletes a continuous success.  Please contact one of the EPGBA Officers below for more information.

Position Name Contact
President Matt Davies*
Vice-President, Travel Julie Peyer*
Vice-President, In-House Corey Cain*
Treasurer Beth Peta*
Secretary Carmen Bamlett*





Board Members At-Large

Reid Baynes*
Rebeccalyn Brettin*
Guy Grussing*
Cassandra Hardwick*
Amy Helget Nicklaus*
Todd Holloway*
Sarah Jordan*
Donnell Krueger*
Jonathan Laffond*
Brian Landwehr*
Darren McNeil*
John McNulty*
Riley Moorjani*
Colleen Schlagel*
Carol Tape*
For any web related questions, please  email us at  .