My my My my

2016-17 EPGBA Board Members
(Elected March 2016)

* Denotes voting board member (More About Volunteering)

EPGBA Mailing Address:
PO BOX 44731

The Board of Directors meets every third Sunday of the month (except November, December and February) to conduct business. The time and location of the board meetings are posted on the master schedule.  Anyone interested in contributing to EPGBA is welcome to attend a board meetings.  We are always looking for volunteers to help make the basketball experience for our student athletes a continuous success.  Please contact one of the EPGBA Officers below for more information.

Position Name Contact
President Matt Davies*
Vice-President, Travel Julie Peyer*
Vice-President, In-House Corey Cain*
Treasurer Jeff Burke*
Secretary Denelle Flesner-Czech*





Board Members At-Large

Carmen Bamlett*
Reid Baynes*
Rebeccalyn Brettin*
Lisa Ellis*
Rayanne Foss*
Guy Grussing*
Amy Helget Nicklaus*
Todd Holloway*
Riley Moorjani*
Beth Peta*
For any web related questions, please  email us at  .