Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 6:00p to 10:00p
Halloween - No Practices: 
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 8:00a through Sun, Nov 5, 2017 8:00p
EPGBA Tournament: 
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Held at Eden Prairie Community Center, second floor

Monday, Nov 20, 2017 5:45p to 7:00p
Give & Go Mentor Match-Up Event: 

Nov 20th 5:45-7:00PM -  Mentoring Match Up:  At this kick-off event, the high school mentors will be matched with their mentee youth teams. Each mentor will meet with her team, have pizza, and get to know each other a little bit!

 

In the AC- Courts 5 and 6

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 6:00p through Sun, Nov 26, 2017 10:00p
Thanksgiving Break - No Practices: 
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 9:00a to 1:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game Scrimmages vs. Various Teams: 
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Lakeville South: 
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Park Center: 
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Chaska: 
Friday, Dec 8, 2017 6:00p to 8:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Minnepolis North: 
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 3:00p to 5:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Centennial: 
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Chanhassen: 
Friday, Dec 15, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Wayzata: 
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 8:00a through Tue, Jan 2, 2018 10:00p
Christmas Break - No Practices: 
Friday, Dec 22, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Prior Lake: 
Thu, Dec 28, 2017 10:00a through Sat, Dec 30, 2017 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Games @ Roseville Tournament: 
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 3:00p to 4:30p
Give & Go All Youth Day: 

Jan 2nd 3:00-4:30 PM – All Youth Day:  All the high school mentors and their youth teams will have a party in the gym without basketballs. Instead of basketball we will play tons of other games like charades, animal sounds, freeze tag etc. It is a fun event for all!

Friday, Jan 5, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Moorhead: 
Friday, Jan 12, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Minnetonka: 
Monday, Jan 15, 2018 1:00p to 2:30p
Give & Go Community Service Event: 

Jan 15th 1:00-2:30PM – Community Service Event:  High School mentors and their youth teams will work on 3-4 community service projects. An example is to write letters to active military personnel or create valentines for a local nursing home.   The mentees will also fill out an evaluation of the mentoring program to help us determine what is working best for them.

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Waconia: 
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Hopkins: 
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Held at Eden Prairie Community Center, second floor

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. St. Cloud Apollo: 
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Edina: 
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. New Prague: 
Friday, Feb 2, 2018 7:15p to 9:15p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Albany: 
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Minnehaha Academy: 
Friday, Feb 9, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Wayzata: 
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Academy of Holy Angels: 
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Minnetonka: 
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Edina: 
Friday, Feb 23, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Hopkins: 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Held at Eden Prairie Community Center, second floor

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Held at Eden Prairie Community Center, second floor